Home Random Top 100 Faces of Davao 2012 June Circle of 12

    Top 100 Faces of Davao 2012 June Circle of 12


    There are hits. There are misses. Check out the climbers and droppers in the final ranking of the “Top 100 Faces of Davao 2012 June Circle of 12 Online Poll!”

    After 30,597 votes, 19 year-old and a 3rd year Hotel Management Services student of STI Davao College Ke Evin Neithan Ruiz emerged as the winner in this month’s edition of the “Top 100 Faces of Davao” poll. Neithan got a total of 8,118 votes.

    Ruiz will receive P4,900 worth of scholarship grant from JSB Waves-Talent Corp, Free USB Hub from GenSantos.com courtesy of Sun Cellular, P1,500 worth of gift certificates from Pacific Spa including body massage, deep cleansing facial and diamond peel dermabrasion, P500 pesos cash prize from SLM, Free manicure and pedicure gift certificate from Zuda and Full scholarship training in musical theater which include acting, voice and theater movement from Voice Works Theater Inc worth P6,500.

    Freelance model Hoshiko Keitaru, finished second with 6,828 votes. Finishing 3rd is this month’s highest new entry, Ruby Lopez Trondillo, who is a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in banking and finance graduate, bested some of the candidates in the last few days of the voting period by capturing the bronze position.

    Jeriel Paul Alamban finished 4th while Karl Louie Sahid settled for 5th, and his sister Kamille Jun Alcuizar finished 6th.

    Rounding off the Circle of 12 are Eric Jay Jayme (#7), Cedrick Rosal (#8), Ranilyn Bation (#9), Gabriel Pactol (#10), Ronell Cervera (#11) and Han Jae Jae (#12).

    1. Ke Evin Neithan Ruiz – 8118
    2. Hoshiko Keitaru – 6828
    3. Ruby Lopez Trondillo – 4650
    4. Jeriel Paul Alamban – 2125
    5. Karl Louie Sahid – 1384
    6. Kamille Jun Alcuizar – 1375
    7. Eric Jay Jayme – 1086
    8. Cedrick Rosal – 1018
    9. Ranilyn Bation – 952
    10. Gabriel Pactol – 732
    11. Ronell Cervera – 508
    12. Han Jae Jae – 499
    13. Ann Carmeli Yngete – 405
    14. Tweetams Laurente – 212
    15. Jaypee Baldevieso – 168