Home Food & Restaurants Symmetry takes on Pilipinas Got Talent Season 4

    Symmetry takes on Pilipinas Got Talent Season 4


    Another Davao’s pride, Symmetry made the cut on Pilipinas Got Talent Season 4.

    5 sets of identical twins, from different ages, from different schools, Earl Kim & Earl Kin Franco, Michelle & Mickee Bapilar, Andrew & Jay-Ar Olivar, Kissian Lej Tengosia & Paulsian Tengosia and Miriam Dorothy & Marion Jannie Sampani impressed judges Kris Aquino, Aiai Delas Alas and Freddie M. Garcia as they performed an exceptional Mirror Dance to the tune of Bass Down Low by Dev.

    Ai Ai delas Alas said “Ang galing (applause) Symmetry, lahat ba kayo twins o magkakamukha lang? Yung mga sayaw ninyo ordinary pero nakanganga kami ni friendship ha.”

    Freddie Garcia said “Ang ganda ng entrance ninyo lahat noh. So ako.. napahanga ninyo ako. Galing n’yo. Bago. Something new.”

    Kris Aquino said “Pleasing to the eye ang mga hitsura ninyo lahat. Parating sinasabi what can we present na bago considering its season 4. Ilan na lang bang acts natitira na unique. Eh, kayo na yon.”

    Symmetry PGT

    Conceptualized/Directed by Ben Marfori and choreographed by Nash Villa and Andrew Olivar, Symmetry hope they could finally win this season. They had crash course in theater, mime and dancing and practiced less than a week before they get to perform on the live auditions in SM Cebu.

    Symmetry Final

    After Ezra Band (PGT Season 1 Grand Finalist), Skeights (PGT Season 2 Grand Finalist) and Philippine Dubstep (PGT Season 3 semi finalist), will Symmetry finally bring home the bacon for Davao City? Find out in “Pilipinas Got Talent,” airing every Saturday and Sunday evening on ABS-CBN.

    Like Symmetry on Facebook!  The Official Page of Symmetry (Pilipinas Got Talent Season 4)

    “Pilipinas Got Talent” is a talent show. It is part of the Got Talent franchise, a British TV format conceived and owned by Simon Cowell’s SYCO company. To date, the local version of the show has produced three champions in two seasons: singers Jovit Baldivino, Marcelito Pomoy and Maasinhon Trio.